" />
Esa Onttonen

Composer and guitarist from Helsinki, Finland.


Cosmopolitan music since 1997

Gourmet is a group that I formed with saxophonist and composer Mikko Innanen in 1997 to play our original compositions. The current lineup has stayed intact since 2003:

To date we’ve released four albums on Fiasko Records, the latest being En garde which came out in April 2018. We aim to release our fifth album in 2020.

Album Title Year
Glamour & Decadence 2001
Six Acres of Broken Hearts 2004
Cosmopolitan Sideshow 2011
En garde 2018

Check out this video from jazzahead 2017!

For more information, please visit our website at gourmet.band.